Term Dates

2017/2018
Holiday Dates & INSET Days

Open on morning of Close at end of afternoon session
Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4th September Friday 20th October
  Tuesday 31st October Friday 15th December
Spring Term 2018 Wednesday 3rd January Friday 9th February
  Monday 19th February Friday 23rd March
Summer Term 2018 Monday 9th April Friday 25th May
  Tuesday 5th June Friday 20th July

 

School will also be closed on Monday 7th May 2018 for the Bank Holiday

The following dates are Staff Training Days when pupils do not attend school:

Friday 1st September

Monday 18th December

Tuesday 19th December

Monday 4th June

Subject to Governors approval. Any changes to these dates will be communicated to parents as soon as possible.

2018/2019

Holiday Dates & INSET Days

Open on morning of Close at end of afternoon session
Autumn Term 2018 Tuesday 4th September Thursday 25th October
  Monday 5th November Friday 21st  December
Spring Term 2019 Monday 7th January Friday 15th February
  Tuesday 26th February Friday 5th April
Summer Term 2019 Tuesday 23rd April Friday 24th May
  Monday 3rd June Friday 19th July

 

School will also be closed on Monday 6th May 2019 for the Bank Holiday

The following dates are Staff Training Days when pupils do not attend school:

Monday 3rd September

Friday 26th October

Monday 25th February

Friday 28th June

Subject to Governors approval. Any changes to these dates will be communicated to parents as soon as possible.