Summerfield School

Term Dates - 2021/2022

 

  OPEN on morning of: 

CLOSE end of afternoon session:
  Autumn Term 2021

  Monday 6th September 2021

  Friday 22 October 2021
  October Half-Term
  Monday 1st November 2021   Friday 17th December 2021
  End of Term Break
  Spring Term 2022   Wednesday 5 January 2022   Friday 18th February 2022
  February Half-Term
  Monday 28th February 2022   Friday 8th April 2022
  End of Term Break
  Summer Term 2022   Monday 25th April 2022   Friday 27th May 2022
  May Half-Term
  Monday 6th June   Wednesday 20th July 2022
  End of School Year

 

The following dates are Staff Training Days when pupils do not attend school:

Thursday 2nd  / Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 20th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022 

(School will also be closed on Friday 22nd July 2022 - for the Queens Jubilee Bank Holiday)

 

Term Dates - 2022/2023

  

  OPEN on morning of:    CLOSE end of afternoon session:

  Autumn Term 2022

  Monday 5th September 2022   Friday 21st October 2022
  October Half-Term Break
  Monday 31st October 2022   Friday 16th December 2022
  End of Autumn Term Break
  Spring Term 2023   Wednesday 4th January 2023   Friday 10th February 2023
  February Half-Term Break
  Monday 20th February 2023   Friday 31st March 2023
  End of Spring Term Break
  Summer Term 2023   Monday 17th April 2023   Thursday 25th May 2023
  May Half-Term Break
  Monday 5th June 2023   Thursday 20th July 2023

   

 

School will also be closed on Monday 1st May 2023 for the Bank Holiday 

The following dates are Staff Training Days when pupils do not attend school:

 

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 2nd  and Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Friday 21st July 2023