Summerfield School

Term Dates - 2020/2021

Holiday Dates & INSET Days

 

OPEN on morning of:

CLOSE end of afternoon session:

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

 

October Half-Term

 

 

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

 

End of Term Break

 

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

 

February Half-Term

 

 

Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

 

End of Term Break

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

Thursday 27 May 2021

 

May Half-Term

 

 

Monday 7 June 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

 

End of School Year

 

 

School will also be closed on Monday 3rd May 2021 for the Bank Holiday

The following dates are Staff Training Days when pupils do not attend school:

 

Thursday 3rd  / Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021