Summerfield School

 

Term Dates - 2022/2023

 

  

  OPEN on morning of:    CLOSE end of afternoon session:

  Autumn Term 2022

  Monday 5th September 2022   Friday 21st October 2022
  October Half-Term Break
 Tuesday 1st November 2022   Friday 16th December 2022
  End of Autumn Term Break
  Spring Term 2023   Wednesday 4th January 2023   Friday 10th February 2023
  February Half-Term Break
  Monday 20th February 2023   Friday 31st March 2023
  End of Spring Term Break
  Summer Term 2023   Monday 17th April 2023   Thursday 25th May 2023
  May Half-Term Break
  Monday 5th June 2023   Thursday 20th July 2023

   

 

School will also be closed on Monday 2nd January 2022 and  Monday 1st May 2023 for the Bank Holidays

 

The following dates are Staff Training Days when pupils do not attend school:

 

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Friday 21st July 2023